Development

People

Sarah Brockett
Volunteer Management Director

(919) 681-0437
sarah.brockett@duke.edu


 
Mike Byerley
Assistant Development Director, The Graduate School

(919) 681-0401
mike.byerley@duke.edu


 
Chris Clarke
Senior Assistant Vice President, Trinity College and The Graduate School

(919) 684-5074
chris.clarke@duke.edu


 
Hesper Linger
Communications Director

(919) 684-2874
hesper.linger@duke.edu


 
Danielle Stone
Staff Associate

(919) 684-5080
danielle.stone@duke.edu


 
Sandy York
Development Director, Trinity College and The Graduate School

(919) 681-6384
sandy.york@duke.edu


 
Address
Office of Development, 614 W. Main Street, Durham, NC 27701
or
Duke Box 90429, Durham, NC 27708