Finance & Administration

People

Katherine Agusta
Financial Mgmt Analyst II

External address: 421 Chapel Drive, 013 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90044, Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-1859
kvagusta@duke.edu


Kurtis Avery
Director of Finance

External address: 421 Chapel Drive, 109 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90044, Durham, NC 27708-0044
(919) 684-2915
kurt.avery@duke.edu


Jaada Bowens
Administrative Manager

External address: 109 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90044, Durham, NC 27708-0044
(919) 684-8070
jaada.bowens@duke.edu


Donna Brown
Financial Mgmt Analyst I

External address: 013 Allen Building, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Duke Box 90044, 013 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-9941
donna.brown@duke.edu


Sandy Connolly
Vice Dean, Finance and Administration

External address: 421 Chapel Drive, Allen Building, Room 109, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90044, Durham, NC 27708-0044
(919) 660-5264
sandy.connolly@duke.edu


Susan Davis
HR Departmental Manager III

External address: 013 Allen Building, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90044, Durham, NC 27708-0044
(919) 660-3131
susan.davis@duke.edu


Shannon Robbins
Staff Asst

External address: 421 Chapel Dr., 109 Allen Bldg, Box 90044, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90044, Durham, NC 27708
(919) 668-2755
shannon.robbins@duke.edu


Jenise Washington
Financial Mgmt Analyst II

External address: 415 Chapel Dr, 109 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90044, Durham, NC 27710
(919) 613-6331
jenise.washington@duke.edu