Teaching for Equity Fellows Program

Schedule

To be eligible for the Teaching for Equity Fellows Program, you must be able to attend the two and a half day Foundations/Framework workshop and at least five additional sessions throughout the year.

Orientation: TWO Time Options

  1. Monday, August 13 and Tuesday, August 14 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., with a half-day on Wednesday, August 15.

or

  1. Friday, September 7 and Saturday, September 8 from 8:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monthly Program Sessions: TWO Time Options

To make the program more accessible, we are also offering the monthly gatherings during two time slots: Thursdays from 1:00-5:00 p.m. or Fridays from 9:00-1:00 p.m.

Option 1: Thursdays

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday January 24, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Option 2: Fridays

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 from 9:00 a.m - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (There is no February session, but there are two in March)
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.