Technology Services

People

Hannah Ardyson
Analyst, IT

External address: 905 West Main Street, Box 41, Suite 25B, Durham, NC 27701
+1 919 660 2443
hannah.ardyson@duke.edu


Brad Arthur
Analyst, IT - - East Campus/Smith Support

+1 919 660 0147
brad.arthur@duke.edu


Tadeusz Bebenek
Analyst, IT

External address: 310 Trent Drive, 021 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 3040
t.bebenek@duke.edu


Kimberly Brown
Analyst, IT - - Classroom Support Services

External address: 061 Perkins, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90184, Durham, NC 277080186
+1 919 660 3088
kab38@duke.edu


P Gail Burden
Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

External address: 310 Trent Drive, 027 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90226, Durham, NC 277080226
+1 919 660 3039
gail.burden@duke.edu


Josiah Burke
Analyst, IT - - Classroom Support Services

External address: 10 Epworth Lane, 104 Crowell Bldg, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90238, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 3088
josiah.burke@duke.edu


Geoffrey Burkhalter
Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

External address: 10 Epworth Lane, 104 Crowell Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90238, Durham, NC 277080226
+1 919 660 3038
geoffb@duke.edu


Stephen Burkhalter
Analyst, IT

External address: Social Sciences Rm 213, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 314 7432
stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu


Sasha Calden
Manager, IT - Department of Biology

External address: 130 Science Dr., Box 90338 Bio Sci Bldg Rm 151, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90338, Durham, NC 277080338
+1 919 613 8198
sasha.calden@duke.edu


John Carbuccia
Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

External address: 114 S Buchanan Blvd, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90403, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 668 2989
jec1@duke.edu


Sabrina Carr
Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

External address: 421 Campus Drive, 304H Allen, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 9810
sabrina2@duke.edu


James Chittum
Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

+1 919 660 3088
james.chittum@duke.edu


Whanessa Choates
Staff Assistant of Trinity Office of Technology Services and Office of Communications

External address: 905 W Main St Box 41, Ste 25B, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 3202
wchoates@duke.edu


Greg Cooper
Analyst, IT - - East Campus/Smith Support

External address: 10 Epworth Lane, 104 Crowell, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90238, 104 Crowell, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 6846
greg.cooper@duke.edu


Vickie Cordova
Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

External address: 10 Epworth Lane, 104 Crowell, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90238, 104 Crowell, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 5600
vickie.cordova@duke.edu


Thomas Counavelis
Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

External address: 205 Languages, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90257, 205 Languages, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 3073
thereo@duke.edu


Allen Creech
Analyst, IT - Center for Documentary Studies

External address: 1317 W. Pettigrew St., Durham, NC 277054854
Interoffice address: Box 90802, Durham, NC 277080802
+1 919 749 8278
allen.creech@duke.edu


Patrick Daniels
Manager, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

External address: 310 Trent Dr., 029 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 277080226
Interoffice address: Box 90226, Durham, NC 277080226
+1 919 660 2401
patrick.daniels@duke.edu


William Day
Analyst, IT - Department of Chemistry IT Support

External address: 124 Science Drive, FFSC Room 3236 (Frenchfamilysciencectr), Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90346, French (FFSC) Room 3236, Durham, NC 277080346
+1 919 660 1514
bill.day@duke.edu


Ben Deahl
Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

External address: 001E Allen Building, Box 90029, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90029, Durham, NC 277080029
+1 919 668 0327
Ben.Deahl@duke.edu


Jimmy Dorff
IT Senior Manager - Department of Physics

External address: 0069 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90305, Durham, NC 277080305
+1 919 660 2565
jdorff@phy.duke.edu


Jason Doty
Administrative Manager

External address: John Hope Franklin Center, 2204 Erwin Rd, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90402, Durham, NC 277080402
+1 919 668 1921
j.doty@duke.edu


Gabe Fahl
Analyst, IT

External address: 905 W Main St Ste 25B, Box 41, Durham, NC 27701
+1 919 660 2423
gabe.fahl@duke.edu


Alonzo Felder
Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

External address: 310 Trent Hall, 028 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 277080226
Interoffice address: Box 90226, Durham, NC 27708-0226
+1 919 681 4736
alonzo.felder@duke.edu


Antonio Fields
Analyst, IT

External address: 905 West Main Street, Box 41, Suite 25B, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 277080174
+1 919 660 2434
Antonio.Fields@duke.edu


Quincy Garbutt
Analyst, IT - West Campus/Trent Support

External address: 001E Allen Building, Box 90004, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90004, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 1274
quincy.garbutt@duke.edu


Chris Geddings
Analyst, IT, Sr

External address: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 1836
chris.geddings@duke.edu


Kei George
Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

External address: 068 Bio Sci Bldg, Box 90184, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90184, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 613 7450
Kei.George@duke.edu


Andrea Glass
Analyst, IT - Central Campus User Support

External address: John Hope Franklin Center, 2204 Erwin Rd, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90402, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 668 2539
andrea.glass@duke.edu


Edward Gomes
Senior Assoc Dean, TTS

External address: 905 W Main Street, Suite 25B, Box 41, Durham, NC 27701
+1 919 684 4411
edward.gomes@duke.edu


Waleed Hamza
Analyst, IT

External address: 10 Epworth Lane, 104 Crowell Building, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90238, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 9260
waleed.hamza@duke.edu


John Herr
Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 3211
john.herr@duke.edu


Melonie Ivey
Manager, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

External address: 905 W. Main St, Box 41, Ste 25B, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 27701
+1 919 684 5172
melonie.ivey@duke.edu


Robert Jackson
Manager, IT - Department of Sociology

External address: 140A Soc Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90088, Durham, NC 27708-0088
+1 919 660 5601
robert.jackson@duke.edu


Taneca Joseph
Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 1800
taneca.joseph@duke.edu


Robert Marks
Analyst, IT - Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

External address: 245 Soc Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90086, Durham, NC 277080086
+1 919 660 5670
rmarks@duke.edu


Rochelle Medley
Staff Assistant / Payroll Clerk and Business Manager

External address: 905 W Main St Ste Box 41, Ste 25B, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 2448
rmh9@duke.edu


Matt Mielke
Analyst, IT - Department of Psychology & Neuroscience

External address: 019 Soc Psych Building, 417 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 277080086
Interoffice address: Box 90086, 022 Soc Psych, Durham, NC 277080086
+1 919 660 5651
matt.mielke@duke.edu


Mweshi Ngandwe
Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

External address: Perkins Link 061, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90184, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 681 2660
mweshi.ngandwe@duke.edu


Brian Norberg
Analyst, IT - Digital Humanities Technology Analyst

External address: 905 W Main Street, Box 41, Suite 25B, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 5219
brian.norberg@duke.edu


Blaine Ott
Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

External address: 905 West Main St. Box 41, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 277080419
+1 919 660 2405
blaine.ott@duke.edu


David Palmer
Analyst, IT

External address: 905 West Main St Ste 25B, Box 41, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 4861
david.palmer@duke.edu


Michael Peterson
Analyst, IT, Sr

External address: 1215 French Family Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 1646
michael.peterson@duke.edu


Garrett Poulos
Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

External address: 10 Epworth Lane, 104 Crowell Bldg, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90238, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 8441
garrett.poulos@duke.edu


Jesse Riggan
Analyst, IT

External address: 140 Soc Psy, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90088, Durham, NC 277080088
+1 919 660 5602
jriggan@soc.duke.edu


Andrew Schretter
Analyst, IT - Department of Mathematics

External address: 033 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90320, Durham, NC 277080320
+1 919 660 2866
schrett@math.duke.edu


William Shamblin
Senior Manager, IT

External address: D137 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 6582
wjs@cs.duke.edu


Daniel Singer
Analyst, IT - Department of Computer Science

External address: D127 Lev Sci Res Ctr, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90129, Durham, NC 277080129
+1 919 660 6577
dsinger@duke.edu


Kyle Skrinak
Manager, IT

External address: 905 West Main Street, Box 41, Suite 25B, Durham, NC 27701
+1 919 684 9162
kyle.skrinak@duke.edu


Chris Slaughter
Analyst, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

External address: 114S Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse - Bay 12-A211, Durham, NC 27705
Interoffice address: Box 90238, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 1042
chris.slaughter@duke.edu


Andy Smith
Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

External address: 905 West Main St, Ste 25B, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: 104408, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 668 2152
andrew.w.smith@duke.edu


Barbara Thompson
Analyst, IT - Continuing Studies

External address: 201 Bishop's House, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90700, Durham, NC 277080700
+1 919 684 2621
barbara.thompson@duke.edu


Keith Thompson
Specialist, IT - Classroom Support Services

External address: 310 Trent Drive, 021 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90226, Durham, NC 277080226
+1 919 660 3185
keith.thompson@duke.edu


David Tremmel
Analyst, IT - Administrative Database Services

External address: 905 W Main St, Ste 25B, Box 41, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 277080226
+1 919 660 2406
david.tremmel@duke.edu


Alex Verhoeven
Analyst, IT

External address: 905 West Main Street, Suite 25B, Campus Box 104408, Durham, NC 27701
Interoffice address: Box 104408, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 1875
alex.verhoeven@duke.edu


Jim Wallace
Analyst, IT

+1 919 660 4323
james.wallace@duke.edu


Lee Walls
Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

External address: 310 Trent Drive, Box 90226, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90226, 032 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 3088
lee.walls@duke.edu


Luke Westfield
Staff

External address: 308 Research Dr, P.O Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Levine Science Research Center (LSRC), 308 Research Dr, Office: D127, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 6577
lukew@cs.duke.edu


Erica White
Staff Assistant

External address: 310 Trent Drive, 032 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90226, Durham, NC 277080226
+1 919 660 1859
erica.white@duke.edu


Christopher Williams
Analyst, IT - Continuing Studies
Barry Wilson
Analyst, IT - Department of Physics

External address: Physics Bldg, Room 0067, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90305, Durham, NC 277080305
+1 919 660 2963
barryj@phy.duke.edu


Jeffrey Wright
Analyst, IT - Department of Computer Science

External address: Rm 136 LSRC, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90129, Durham, NC 277080129
+1 919 660 6575
jwright@cs.duke.edu


Yunliang Yu, Ph.D.
IT Senior Manager - Department of Mathematics

External address: 029D Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90320, Durham, NC 277080320
+1 919 660 2803
yu@math.duke.edu


Paul Zylowski
Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

External address: 310 Trent Drive, 030 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Interoffice address: Box 90226, Durham, NC 277080226
+1 919 812 6316
paul.zylowski@duke.edu