Where are my changes?!?
In order to enhance Drupal website performance, Trinity Technology Services uses a caching mechanism which can affect how soon a change is perceived by your site's visitors. When you are logged in as an editor, you will see any changes you make immediately.
However, an anonymous user (one who is not logged in) will see a cached version of a page until the cache expires and a new query is made to the database. When you log out you become an anonymous user and will see a cached version of the page which might not show the latest changes.
The cache expiration is currently set to one hour. This means if the cache has just expired, when you make a change it will be about an hour before an anonymous user sees the update. If the cache expired 55 minutes before you make a change, it will be about five more minutes before the an anonymous user sees the update.